Road Safety & Maintenance

The Group meets quarterly with representatives of Surrey Highways to raise all road-related matters that require attention in the village.

Robert Taylor thmCllr Andrew Franklin (Chair); Contact email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Aileen Aitcheson Cllr Aileen Aitcheson

Robert Taylor thmCllr Robert Taylor

Other members: Parish Clerk Nick Clemens; SCC County Councillor Julie Iles; Keith Noble