Parish Council Committees

East Horsley Parish Council has Task Groups and separate Committees that meet monthly or quarterly to discuss specific matters that affect the village. There is the opportunity for residents to be members of some of the Task Groups and if you have an interest in participating in a particular group, please contact the Parish Clerk for more information.

Finance & Risk Management Committee

Chair: Aileen Aitcheson

Members: Colin Carmichael, Robert Taylor, Hilary Gullen, Nick Clemens

Planning & Environment Committee

Chair: Robert Taylor

Members: Colin Carmichael, Andrew Franklin, Hilary Gullen, Sylvia Igglesden

Personnel Committee

Chair: Robert Taylor

Members: Aileen Aitcheson, Andrew Franklin, Colin Carmichael, Sylvia Igglesden